Navigation

 

School Fax Lines:

Pietermaritzburg
+27 33 260 6094

Westville
+27 31 260 7317

Howard College
+27 31 260 1391


School Management and Administrative Staff
Contact Information Location                              
Telephone/Email




Dean & Head of School (Acting)



Prof Onisimo Mutanga
Room 7
+27 33 260 5779


Third Floor mutangao@ukzn.ac.za


Science Building


Main Campus


Pietermaritzburg





School Manager


Mr Rajen Peter Room 108 +27 33 260 6075

1st Floor peter@ukzn.ac.za


Rabie Saunders Building


Agriculture Campus


Pietermaritzburg





School Technical Manager (PMB)


Mr Kamenthren Govender Room 303 +27 33 260 5503

3rd Floor govenderkam@ukzn.ac.za


Rabie Saunders Building


Agriculture Campus


Pietermaritzburg





School Principal Administrative Officer (Pmb)


Ms Phillipa McCosh Room 4 +27 33 260  5775 

Ground Floor mccoshp@ukzn.ac.za


Rabie Saunders Building


Agriculture Campus


Pietermaritzburg

       
School Administrative Officer (Pmb)
     
MS Phumelele Mshengu  Room 5
 +27 33 260 6476
 
   Ground Floor
 mshengup@ukzn.ac.za  
   Rabie Saunders Building
   
   Agricultural Campus
   
   Pietermartizburg    
       
School Finance Officer (Pmb)


Ms Suzanne Kunz Room 109 +27 33 260 5468

1st Floor kunzs@ukzn.ac.za


Rabie Saunders Building


Agriculture Campus


Pietermaritzburg





School Finance Assistant Administrative Officer (PMB)      
Ms Thandi Gumede Room 110
+27 33 260 5067
 
  1st Floor
gumedeb7@ukzn.ac.za  
  Rabie Saunders Building
   
  Agriculture Campus    
  Pietermaritzburg    
       
School Finance Assistant Administrative Officer (PMB)      
Ms Kamendrie Balakisten  Room 3
+27 33 260 5476  
   Ground Floor Balakisten@ukzn.ac.za  
   Rabie Saunders Building    
   Agriculture Campus    
   Pietermaritzburg    
       
       
School Administrative Officer (Westville)


Ms Samantha Govender Room 16 +27 33 260 1444

Level 2 govendersam@ukzn.ac.za


F Block


Westville





School Assistant Administrative Officer (Howard)


Ms Susan Sheriff Room 351 +27 33 260 2416

3rd Floor sherriffs@ukzn.ac.za


Memorial Tower


Howard College





School Assistant Administrative Officer (Westville)


Mr Nicholas Mnyandu Room 3  +27 33 260 2516

Level 2  mnyandun1@ukzn.ac.za


F Block


Westville





School Assistant Administrative Officer (Westville)


Ms Megan Maistry Room 3 +27 33 260 7322

Level 2
maistrym@ukzn.ac.za


F Block


Westville

       
School Assistant Administrative Officer (Westville)      
 Mr Prievan Deby Room 3  +27 33 260 2516  
  Level 2
debyp@ukzn.ac.za  
   F Block
   

Westville


       
School Assistant Administrative Officer (Pmb)


Post Graduate and Research Room 5 +27 33 260 5493
Ms Marsha Manjoo Ground Floor manjoom@ukzn.ac.za


Rabie Saunders Building


Agriculture Campus


Pietermaritzburg





School Assistant Administrative Officer (Pmb)


Undergraduate Room 3 +27 33 260 5428
Ms Rashika Maikoo Ground Floor maikoor@ukzn.ac.za


Rabie Saunders Building


Agriculture Campus


Pietermaritzburg





School Assistant Administrative Officer (Pmb)


Undergraduate Room 3 +27 33 260 5792
Ms Anusha Maikoo Ground Floor maikooa@ukzn.ac.za


Rabie Saunders Building


Agriculture Campus


Pietermaritzburg





School Assistant Administrative Officer (Pmb)


Back of Office


Ms Shani Ramroop Room 18 +27 33 260 5341

3rd Floor ramroopsh@ukzn.ac.za


Science Building


Main Campus


Pietermaritzburg





School Assistant Administrative Officer (Pmb)


Reception


Ms Precious Sithole Room 1 +27 33 260 5515

Ground Floor sitholep@ukzn.ac.za


Rabie Saunders Building


Agriculture Campus


Pietermaritzburg






Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved