Navigation

 

School Fax Lines:

Pietermaritzburg
+27 33 260 6094

Westville
+27 31 260 7317

Howard College
+27 31 260 1391


School Management and Administrative Staff
Contact Information Location                              
Telephone/Email



Dean & Head of School (Acting)


Prof Onisimo Mutanga
Room 7
+27 33 260 5779

Third Floor mutangao@ukzn.ac.za

Science Building

Main Campus

Pietermaritzburg



School Manager

Mr Rajen Peter Room 27
+27 33 260 6075

Ground Floor peter@ukzn.ac.za

Rabie Saunders Building

Agriculture Campus

Pietermaritzburg



School Technical Manager (PMB)

Mr Kamenthren Govender Room 303 +27 33 260 5503

3rd Floor govenderkam@ukzn.ac.za

Rabie Saunders Building

Agriculture Campus

Pietermaritzburg



School Principal Administrative Officer (Pmb)

Ms Phillipa McCosh Room 4 +27 33 260  5775 

Ground Floor mccoshp@ukzn.ac.za

Rabie Saunders Building

Agriculture Campus

Pietermaritzburg
     
School Administrative Officer (Pmb)
   
MS Phumelele Mshengu  Room 5
 +27 33 260 6476
   Ground Floor
 mshengup@ukzn.ac.za
   Rabie Saunders Building
 
   Agricultural Campus
 
   Pietermartizburg  
     
School Finance Officer (Pmb)

Ms Suzanne Kunz Room 109 +27 33 260 5468

1st Floor kunzs@ukzn.ac.za

Rabie Saunders Building

Agriculture Campus

Pietermaritzburg



School Finance Assistant Administrative Officer (PMB)    
Ms Thandi Gumede Room 110
+27 33 260 5067
  1st Floor
gumedeb7@ukzn.ac.za
  Rabie Saunders Building
 
  Agriculture Campus  
  Pietermaritzburg  
     
School Finance Assistant Administrative Officer (PMB)    
Ms Kamendrie Balakisten  Room 3
+27 33 260 5476
   Ground Floor Balakisten@ukzn.ac.za
   Rabie Saunders Building  
   Agriculture Campus  
   Pietermaritzburg  
     
 School Administrative Officer (Pmb)    
 Postgraduate and Research    
 Ms Marsha Manjoo  Room 108  +27 33 260 5493/5343
   1st Floor
 manjoom@ukzn.ac.za
   Rabie Saunders Building
 
   Agricultural Campus
 
   Pietermaritzburg  
     
School Administrative Officer (Westville)
Teaching & Learning


Ms Samantha Govender Room 16 +27 33 260 1444

Level 2 govendersam@ukzn.ac.za

F Block

Westville



School Assistant Administrative Officer (Geography - Howard College)

Ms Susan Sheriff Room 351 +27 33 260 2416

3rd Floor sherriffs@ukzn.ac.za

Memorial Tower

Howard College



School Assistant Administrative Officer (Geological Sciences - Westville)

Mr Nicholas Mnyandu Room 3  +27 33 260 2516

Level 2  mnyandun1@ukzn.ac.za

F Block

Westville



School Assistant Administrative Officer (Geological Sciences - Westville)

Ms Megan Maistry Room 3 +27 33 260 7322

Level 2
maistrym@ukzn.ac.za

F Block

Westville
     
School Assistant Administrative Officer (Geological Sciences - Westville)    
 Mr Prievan Deby Room 3  +27 33 260 2516
  Level 2
debyp@ukzn.ac.za
   F Block
 

Westville

     
School Assistant Administrative Officer (Pmb)

Undergraduate Room 3 +27 33 260 5428
Ms Rashika Maikoo Ground Floor maikoor@ukzn.ac.za

Rabie Saunders Building

Agriculture Campus

Pietermaritzburg



School Assistant Administrative Officer (Pmb)

Undergraduate Room 3 +27 33 260 5792
Ms Anusha Maikoo Ground Floor maikooa@ukzn.ac.za

Rabie Saunders Building

Agriculture Campus

Pietermaritzburg



School Assistant Administrative Officer (Geography - Pmb)

Ms Shani Ramroop Room 18 +27 33 260 5341

3rd Floor ramroopsh@ukzn.ac.za

Science Building

Main Campus

Pietermaritzburg



School Assistant Administrative Officer (Pmb)

Reception

Ms Precious Sithole Room 1 +27 33 260 5515

Ground Floor sitholep@ukzn.ac.za

Rabie Saunders Building

Agriculture Campus

Pietermaritzburg



School Web Administrator
   
 Ms Corrette de Jager
 Room F8
 +27 33 260 6173
   1st Floor
dejager@ukzn.ac.za
   CAED Building
 
   Agricultural Campus
 
   Pietermaritzburg  

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved