School Management and Administrative Staff
Contact Information Location                              
Telephone/Email
Dean & Head of School (Acting)
Prof Steve Worth

Room 26/ 106
Rabie Saunders building
Agricultural Campus (PMB)
083 744 2490
worths@ukzn.ac.za

School Manager
Mr Rajen Peter

Room 27
Ground Floor
Rabie Saunders Building
Agriculture Campus (PMB)
+27 33 260 6075
peter@ukzn.ac.za
School Technical Manager (PMB)
Mr Rajiv Singh


Room 303
3rd Floor
Rabie Saunders Building
Agriculture Campus (PMB)
+27 33 260 5503
Singhra1@ukzn.ac.za
School Technical Manager (DBN)
Mr Innocent Shezi
Room F2-02-003
2nd floor
F block
Westville campus
+27 31 260 5854/ 6074
shezizi@ukzn.ac.za
School Principal Administrative Officer (Pmb)
Ms Phillipa McCosh

Room 4
Ground Floor
Rabie Saunders Building
Agriculture Campus (PMB)
+27 33 260  5775 
mccoshp@ukzn.ac.za


School Administrative Officer (Pmb)
 MS Phumelele Mshengu
Room 5
Ground Floor
Rabie Saunders Building
Agricultural Campus (PMB)
+27 33 260 6476
mshengup@ukzn.ac.za
School Finance Officer (Pmb)
Ms Suzanne Kunz

Room 109
1st Floor
Rabie Saunders Building
Agriculture Campus (PMB)
+27 33 260 5468
kunzs@ukzn.ac.za


School Finance Assistant Administrative Officer (PMB)
Ms Thandi Gumede
Room 110
1st Floor
Rabie Saunders Building
Agriculture Campus (PMB)
+27 33 260 5067
gumedeb7@ukzn.ac.za
School Finance Assistant Administrative Officer (PMB)
Ms Kamendrie Balakisten
Room 110
1st Floor
Rabie Saunders Building
Agriculture Campus (PMB)
+27 33 260 5476
Balakisten@ukzn.ac.za
School Administrative Officer (Pmb)
Postgraduate and Research
Ms Marsha Manjoo

Room 108
1st Floor
Rabie Saunders Building
Agricultural Campus (Pmb)
 +27 33 260 5493/5343
 manjoom@ukzn.ac.za
School Administrative Officer (Westville)
Teaching & Learning
Ms Samantha Govender

Room 16
Level 2
F Block
Westville
+27 33 260 1444
govendersam@ukzn.ac.za


School Assistant Administrative Officer (Geography - Howard College)
Ms Susan Sheriff


3rd Floor
Memorial Tower
Howard College
sherriffs@ukzn.ac.za




School Assistant Administrative Officer (Geography - Howard College)
Mr Nicholas Mnyandu
Room 3 
Level 2 
F Block
Westville
+27 33 260 2516
mnyandun1@ukzn.ac.za


School Assistant Administrative Officer (Geological Sciences - Westville)
Ms Megan Maistry

Room 3
Level 2
F Block
Westville
+27 33 260 7322
maistrym@ukzn.ac.za

School Assistant Administrative Officer (Geological Sciences - Westville)
Mr Prievan Deby

Room 3
Level 2
F Block
Westville
+27 33 260 2516
debyp@ukzn.ac.za

School Assistant Administrative Officer (Pmb)
Undergraduate
Ms Rashika Maikoo
Room 3
Ground Floor
Rabie Saunders Building
Agriculture Campus (PMB)
+27 33 260 5428
maikoor@ukzn.ac.za


School Assistant Administrative Officer (Pmb)
Undergraduate
Ms Anusha Maikoo
Room 3
Ground Floor
Rabie Saunders Building
Agriculture Campus (PMB)
+27 33 260 5792
maikooa@ukzn.ac.za


School Assistant Administrative Officer (Geography - Pmb)
Ms Shani Ramroop

Room 18
3rd Floor
Science Building
Main Campus (PMB)
+27 33 260 5341
ramroopsh@ukzn.ac.za

School Assistant Administrative Officer (Pmb)
Reception
Ms Precious Sithole
Room 1
Ground Floor
Rabie Saunders Building
Agriculture Campus (PMB)
+27 33 260 5515
sitholep@ukzn.ac.za



Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved